Category Archives: DEFAULT

When You Walk - J-Love Presents Ghostface Killah - Hidden Darts (CDr)

8 thoughts on “ When You Walk - J-Love Presents Ghostface Killah - Hidden Darts (CDr)

  1. Shaktizahn
    J-Love Presents Ghostface Killah J-Love Presents Ghostface Killah - Hidden Darts 4 ‎ (CDr, Mixed, Unofficial) Not On Label (J-Love Self-released)/5(4).
  2. Nezahn
    "Hidden Darts" "Hidden Darts" [Ghostface Killah] Yo, I've done walked on fire (fire), never got burnt (burnt) Slept on glass (glass), never got cut (cut) And broke a few nose bones, yo, light off a round or two At certain dudes where they dropped they phones Yo this straight crack (yeah), even my hand got tooken to jail For writing murder, my.
  3. Tuzahn
    Mar 13,  · Check out Hidden Darts Special Edition [Explicit] by Ghostface Killah on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on taminbanslowtmormea.athafflapsiorisurnonisorlosero.infoinfo5/5(1).
  4. Gardagor
    Stream J-Love- Ghostface Killah: Hidden Darts () by Brandan E. aka DJ E-Feezy from desktop or your mobile device With your consent, we would like to use cookies and similar technologies to enhance your experience with our service, for analytics, and for advertising purposes.
  5. Taular
    [Intro: Ghostface Killah] One-two, one-two, yo What the fuck is the deal, it's Toney Starks, nigga Ya niggas know what time it is, the kid with the lazer beam vocals You know you messing with a dart master, right now J-Love, hit them niggas [Ghostface Killah] Yo, who want to battle the Don? I'm James Bond, in the Octagon, with two razors.
  6. Tygoran
    After leaving the legendary rap collective Wu Tang Clan, Ghostface Killah went on to have a hugely successful solo career, establishing himself amongst the great freestyle MCs. One of nine children, raised in the Stapleton Projects in Staten Island, New York, Killah (real name Dennis Coles) was a founding member of the Clan, and has gone on to establish himself as Executive Producer on all the.
  7. JoJorn
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CDr release of Return Of The Swarm Vol. 5 on Discogs.
  8. Dailmaran
    Made in the U.S.A. Track 9 is a remix of the original song "Cherchez LaGhost" from the album Supreme Clientele. Track 12 is actually the same song as "9 Milli Bros." on the album Fishscale, but with a different beat. Track 14 is the same song as "Momma" on the album Fishscale, but with a different singer, i.e. Keyshia Cole singing instead of Megan Rochell/5(11).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *