Category Archives: DEFAULT

Cant Have Your Cake - Vince Neil - Exposed (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Cant Have Your Cake - Vince Neil - Exposed (CD, Album)

  1. Barg
    Damn, Motely Crue is now officially the coolest rock band of all times cuz Vince and Tommy got more pussy than any star duo in music history. If you ever wondered why hot chicks fall for longhaired musicians in tight pants just watch Vince Neil give his naughty girlfriend the fucking of her life making her cum multiple times moaning of pleasure.
  2. Kazitaxe
    Vince Neil, Category: Artist, Albums: Tattoos & Tequila, Live at the Whiskey: One Night Only, Carved In Stone, Exposed, Singles: Celeb Talk (Vince Neil from Motley Crue and Anand Bhatt Talk About Rock n Roll in Vegas), Tattoos & Tequila, Paranoid, Top Tracks: You're Invited (But Your Friend Can't Come), Long Cool Woman, Sister of Pain, Tattoos & Tequila, The Edge, Biography: "I told them about.
  3. Net
    Exposed var debuten för Vince Neil som soloartist och släpptes den 27 april Skivan sålde platina i USA och fick 4 i betyg av Allmusic, mer än någon annan Mötley Crüe-skiva fick under talet.. Låtförteckning "Look in Her Eyes" "Sister of Pain" "Can't Have Your Cake" "Fine, Fine Wine" "The Edge" "Can't Change Me".
  4. Yozshulmaran
    This is one kick ass cd by Vince Neil and his best solo cd the music sounds just like motley crue but with more attitude a lot better than most stuff that came out in and after all the songs including the ones on the Japan version Blondes Have More Fun and I Wanna Be Sedated kick ass.
  5. Fenrilkis
    Lyrics to Can't Have Your Cake by Vince Neil from the Exposed album - including song video, artist biography, translations and more! more tracks from the album Exposed #1. Look in Her Eyes #2. Sister of Pain #3. Can't Have Your Cake #4. Fine, Fine Wine #5. .
  6. Shakazuru
    Born Vince Neil Wharton on February 8, , in Hollywood, CA, Neil was the front man of Mötley Crüe during their heyday in the 80's. After Neil joined Mötley Crüe in , the band recorded the independent album 'Too Fast for Love,' which attracted the attention of Elektra Records. They subsequently signed with Elektra and in released their multi-platinum, 'Shout at the Devil.'.
  7. Fenos
    Cake - Full Album - Fashion Nugget - Playlist Andrew Dillon; 14 videos; 2,, views; Last updated on Dec 16,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *